Visita Iglesia, Holy Week 2012 Photos

In honor of the long running Catholic tradition of Visita Iglesia during Holy Week, my aunt’s family has once again embarked on a trip to visit various churches, this time due north of Metro Manila to the provinces of Tarlac, Pangasinan and Zambales. Here are some photos taken during the trip.

Guardian Angel,  I am always watching over you

St. Michael the Archangel Parish Church in Camiling, Tarlac

St. Michael the Archangel

St. Vincent Ferrer Parish in Bayambang, Pangasinan

St. Vincent Ferrer Parish altar

Our Lady of Purification Church in Binmaley, Pangasinan

Epiphany of Our Lord Parish in Lingayen, Pangasinan

St. James the Great Parish in Bolinao, Pangasinan

Pangasinan Church Bells

The Crucifixion

The many faces of Jesus on the Cross

The End –

Thank you for viewing my Visita Iglesia, Holy Week 2012 Photos gallery. If you like this post, then leave me some comments, give me some stars, hit the like button, subscribe and check out my other posts. I am also open to any criticism and feedback so feel free to comment those as well. \m/

4 thoughts on “Visita Iglesia, Holy Week 2012 Photos

Leave a comment