Christmas Village Photos

Posting some photos during Christmas in one of our relative’s house.

For the average Filipino home, a simple Christmas tree and a few Christmas lights to decorate the house would do, as I suppose. But for some of us who want to take it to the next level, building an entire Christmas village brings about a different kind of Christmas experience.

Considering the number of figures, structures and all the tiny details, I could just imagine the amount of effort and expense put into the inception, procurement, and completion of this project. But nonetheless, it sure is a miniature masterpiece worth looking at and simply appreciating.

Thank you for viewing my Christmas Village Photos gallery. If you like this post, then leave me some comments, give me some stars, hit the like button, subscribe and check out my other posts. I am also open to any criticism and feedback so feel free to comment as well. \m/

6 thoughts on “Christmas Village Photos

  1. Thank you Ton! You do have a different style in capturing the images of your subject. I would appreciate it if you can give me a copy of the whole set – for my album. Let’s see then what we can come up with next Christmas, God willing. And thanks for the brief write-up. You have the talent, no doubt about it. Congratulations!

    1. Your welcome, auntie. Well, for this shoot, I wanted the shots to look as if the viewer is as small as the miniature structures, thus creating a feeling as if they were walking around the village. I’ve already sent you copies of the photos. Looking forward to our next Christmas/New Year get-together. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

