UP Diliman Oble Photos

Posting some pictures of the Oblation in the University of the Philippines Diliman campus. Photos were taken way back in 2010 during the first few months of acquiring my dlsr camera. These were taken after my prior shoot in another UP campus in Los Baños. View post here.

Oble on wings – fly, fly away to freedom and beyond

UP Diliman Oble Photos

Into the light – Father, into your hands I commend my spirit

UP Diliman Oble Photos

The Oblation – frontal view

UP Diliman Oble Photos

The End –

Thank you for viewing my UP Diliman Oble Photos gallery. If you like this post, then leave me some comments, give me some stars, hit the like button and check out my other posts. \m/

One thought on “UP Diliman Oble Photos

Leave a Reply

