A View Forgotten

It was Christmas break, which to me marks the only time in a given year that I can finally be in my hometown.  Leaving work behind, and at the same time moving on to vacation mode, I finally could get the chance to slow down and have more time looking at the world around me.

In an area not so far away from our house, I noticed this open field which obviously looks empty and deserted, and needless to say, devoid of any human presence, except for a few grazing cows. To me, the place seems to exude a vibe of something that is forgotten, in that not many really take the time to look at it, much less care about what it is and what it once was.

The End –

Thank you for viewing my A View Forgotten gallery. If you like this post, then leave me some comments, give me some stars, hit the like button, subscribe and check out my other posts. I am also open to any criticism and feedback so feel free to comment as well. \m/

Leave a Reply

