Luminous Photoshoot

What: Luminous Open Photoshoot
Where: The Orchidarium, Rizal Park
Who:

Models:
Kamiru Jazumin
Meriam El Asmar
Ann B. Mateo

HMUA: A.L. Dee

Designer: Adrian Rios

Organizers: Khen Reyes, Jhess Los Baños Labadia

My first ever outdoor model photoshoot organized by fellow photographers. Thanks Mike Togle for introducing me to this event. Photos with basic post-processing only. hehehe 🙂

~~~

Kamiru Jazumin

~~~

Meriam El Asmar

~~~

Ann B. Mateo

The End –

Thank you for viewing my Luminous Photoshoot gallery. If you like this post, then leave me some comments, give me some stars, and check out my other posts. \m/

4 thoughts on “Luminous Photoshoot

Leave a Reply

