I Heart Makati Building Shots

June 19, 2010 Saturday
Ayala Avenue, Makati city

I ♥ Makati. I ♥ the Philippines. I ♥ being free

Last day of the I Heart Makati event…  finally, it’s a saturday, which means there ain’t no work shift schedule to worry about. At long last, i’ve gotten my chance to take day shots along Ayala avenue. If not for the event photog pass, this would not have been possible. Thank you I Heart Makati for this rare chance. Shots taken en route to the final event meet.

RCBC Tower

I Heart Makati Building Shots

~~~

RCBC Tower

I Heart Makati Building Shots

~~~

Two towers at Ayala corner Dela Rosa

I Heart Makati Building Shots

~~~

Two towers at Ayala corner Dela Rosa

I Heart Makati Building Shots

~~~

The Columns

I Heart Makati Building Shots

~~~

RCBC morning shine

I Heart Makati Building Shots

~~~

GT Tower

I Heart Makati Building Shots

~~~

GT Tower reflection

I Heart Makati Building Shots

~~~

Left behind

Having being left in its unfinished state, no wonder this building sticks out visually compared to its neighbors

I Heart Makati Building Shots

~~~

Left behind

I Heart Makati Building Shots

~~~

LKG Tower

I Heart Makati Building Shots

~~~

LKG Tower reflection

I Heart Makati Building Shots

~~~

Looking up to the blue above

I Heart Makati Building Shots

~~~

Quick pit stop view under the shade

I Heart Makati Building Shots

~~~

Squares in concrete

So much for all the glass. With a concrete facade, this building’s got to be one of the first ones to set rise here.

I Heart Makati Building Shots

~~~

Horizontals

Let’s count the rectangles and black spaces shall we

I Heart Makati Building Shots

~~~

Ayala Tower One dome

I Heart Makati Building Shots

~~~


Other related posts

I Heart Makati Night Shots

I Heart Makati Night Shots
I Heart Makati Night Shots
I Heart Makati Night Shots
Leave a Reply

